The Other Side

Yes, I’ve made mistakes, But I too have been affected by them

Yes, I’ve caused pain, But I have also been hurt

Yes, I’ve made some wrong choices, But I have learned something from them

Yes, I’ve my set of disappointments , But I still expect

Yes, I’ve tried to be rude, But I have also cared

Yes, I’ve loved, But I have even sacrificed and lost

Yes, I’m pretty complicated, But I’m easy to understand if you look through my bare soul

 

All I need is one chance, and I can still prove what I’m worthy of! =)

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

